Main Committee Sub-Committee
Mr Philip Gavin Headteacher All
Ms Maureen Connolly
Clerk to the Committee All


Mrs Christine Emery

Parent Representative


Safeguarding, Health & Safety

Mrs Kirsten Barnes Vice Chair

Community Member


Finance, HR

Mrs Kim Rickford LA Representative Chair
Finance, HR
Mr Richard Redwood Community Member Finance, HR
Miss Katie Fluskey Associate Member Finance, HR
Mr Nick Radbourne Community Member Chair

Safeguarding, Health & Safety, SEN

Miss Claire Young Staff Representative Safeguarding, Health & Safety,  Teaching & Learning
Miss Fiona Coffin
Community Member Chair

Curriculum, Teaching & Learning

Mr Mathew Downs
Community Member Curriculum, Teaching & Learning
Mr Gary Tostevin
Associate Member Curriculum, Teaching & Learning, LAC

Management Committee Meeting Dates 2017-18